Cherwell District Council

Licensing Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Licensing Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxfordshire OX15 4AA, on 17 May 2016 at 6.35 pm

Present: Councillor Douglas Webb (Chairman)

Councillor Bryn Williams (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Hannah Banfield Councillor Nick Cotter Councillor Surinder Dhesi Councillor Richard Mould Councillor D M Pickford Councillor G A Reynolds Councillor Sandra Rhodes Councillor Nigel Simpson Councillor Jason Slaymaker

Apologies

Councillor Tony llott

for

absence:

10 Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2016-2017

Resolved

That Councillor Douglas Webb be appointed Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the Municipal Year 2016-17.

11 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the Municipal Year 2016-2017

Resolved

That Councillor Bryn Williams be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the Municipal Year 2016-17.

The meeting ended at 7.24 pm

Chairman:

Date: